Imagine a world where time locks your best moments made with your friends! Lock your group for 6 months, a year, two β you choose! You share your moments together, but, no one can view them! Once unlocked, feel the joy of reliving those same moments, together!
Rewind made me rethink human-computer interaction and inspired me to consider what a new generation of user-friendly file systems should look like based on the small renaming needs of riffo.
Hello there! π
Ever wanted to create a time capsule with your friends, but do it in a fun and engaging way? Now you can!
π Create a group, with only you and your closest friends and family!
β° Set a timer for 6 months, year, two - you choose!
πΈ During the locked period, everyone shares their dearest moments made during that period!
π« But here's the catch, while your group is locked, no one can see what memories are shared in the group, not even you!
β Once the group has been unlocked, everyone now has the chance to relive and uncover those moments you've made together! β¨ Value your memories.
Report
That's a really cute idea! Is 6 months the minimum time you can lock your photos for? And also - can you upload photos as well as videos?
Congratulations on the launch :)
@sandradjajic Thank you! Six months is not the minimum! You can create a group for a one day hangout/sleepover and then have the group be unlocked the next day if you wanted to - it's completely customizable! We are planning on adding video memory saving too, it is definitely one of our top future update priorities!
Report
@ibrdev Great that it's adjustable! For a second I thought 6 months might be the minimum. Good luck with everything! :)
Report
This is a lovely idea. However might be worth rethinking the name and logo. I could be crazy but it's looking a tiny bit similar to www.rewind.ai@dsiroker@brettbejcek
@richinapps Genuinely first time seeing that project haha! But makes sense why it looks similar, it's an icon that represents rewinding in general. We will definitely check out the idea of rethinking the icon!
@sansa_grey Thank you! Well everyone can upload pictures into their group, be it a picture with their friends, a selfie, anything really! Once the group is unlocked, everyone can go through those images, just like an album! You can also react to each memory with an emoji, to add a bit of interactivity! :)
Report
is 6 months the minimum time you can lock your photos for? Good idea
Rewind
Rewind
Rewind
Buffup.AI
Rewind
Rewind
Rewind
Rewind